Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
WLALA Holiday Reception
12/8/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, December 18, 2016

 
WLALA SCGA Golf Club: Penmar Golf Course
12/18/2016
Location: Venice    Time: Tee times start at 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
1/10/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
2/8/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
3/9/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
3/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
4/12/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
4/13/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
5/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
6/8/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
6/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
7/11/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
8/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
8/10/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/8/2017
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner