Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
WLALA SCGA Golf Club: Harding Golf Course
2/26/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: Tee times start at 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Protecting the Family Jewels
2/28/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
22nd Annual Litigators Forum: "Conduct Unbecoming of a Woman..."
3/2/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 5:30 to 9:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
3/9/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
3/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
A Night at the Magic Castle
3/29/2017
Location: Hollywood    Time: 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
4/12/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
4/13/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
5/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
6/8/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
6/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
7/11/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
8/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
8/10/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar