Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Legal Career Transitions
3/28/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
A Night at the Magic Castle
3/29/2017
Location: Hollywood    Time: 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Women's History Month Celebration
3/30/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
4/12/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
4/13/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
In the Spirit with WLALA: Whiskey Tasting 101
4/18/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Ethics of Contract Lawyering
4/20/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
5/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
6/8/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
6/14/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
WLALApalooza 2017 Silent Auction Fundraiser
6/29/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Westside Mentoring Circle
7/11/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner
8/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
WLALA Networking Lunch
8/10/2017
Location: Beverly Hills    Time: 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/12/2017
Downtown Mentoring Circle Dinner