Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
WLALA Winter Golf League
1/19/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: El Segundo    Time: Golf Lesson: 09:30 a.m.; First Tee Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
New Year Kickoff Mixer Hosted by the Young Lawyers of WLALA
1/23/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 to 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
WLALA SCGA Golf Club: Rancho Park Golf Course
1/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
A Showing of the Movie: On the Basis of Sex
1/30/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: No-host bar at 6:00 p.m.; Movie at 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Special Education Law Program
1/31/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
How to Have Success in the Legal Profession ´╗┐and Maintain a Life
2/7/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
WLALA SCGA Golf Club: Ojai Valley Inn Golf Course
2/23/2019
Location: Ojai    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
WLALA DTLA Career Mentoring Committee and Criminal Justice Section Present: Women In Government
2/28/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 1, 2025

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1