Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Cryptocurrency and the Dark Net: The Legal Ins and Outs and Latest Trends
4/24/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
The Honorable Beverly Reid O'Connell Power Lunch - Van Nuys Courthouse
4/30/2019
Location: Van Nuys, California    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
A Decade After A Call To Action: Where Are We Now
5/2/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Diverse Women and Battling Bias in the Legal Profession
5/7/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Finding Your Voice: Effective Communication Strategies for Young Lawyers
5/15/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:15 p.m.
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
WLALA SCGA Golf Club: Penmar Golf Course
5/25/2019
Location: Venice, California    Time: Check in starts at 8:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
WLALApalooza 2019 Silent Auction Fundraiser
6/13/2019
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:00 to 9:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
How to Start a Law Practice
6/25/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 1, 2025

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1